We celebrated a birthday in this magnificent house, the harmony, the professionalism, the refinement of the team and the frame, returned this majestic moment. I recommend it to you strongly for any event….
Mariethibault Vecquemont, France

Magnificent stay
We stayed in the Suite Monsieur for 3 days. Excellent reception. Magnificent frame. Big garden. Beautiful internal swimming pool. Place great quiet and close to the city center. It’s a pity not to have enjoyed Manon’s cooking. One shall return there with pleasure…
Dominique B – Genève, Suisse Genève, Suisse

The most beautiful place of Le Touquet
This host’s house is magnificent not only the frame is exceptional, the staff in your small care, the sophisticated cuisine, the impeccable service the whole in a magic sweetness everything is a dream…
Bernarddhalle – Paris, France

CONCIERGE

GIFT

An including gift card harms, breakfast, and/or meal

BEAUTY & SPA

have relieving moments for your well-being in the spa

THE PARADISE OF SPORTS

Tennis – Golf – Riding – Water sports – etc

VISIT OF THE REGION

We shall guide you through the jewels of the coast of opal

Follow us on Facebook or on Instagram
and remain informed about the last news

Prestations raffinées, cadre exceptionnel.
Nous avons féter un anniversaire dans cette magnifique demeure l’harmonie, le professionnalisme, le raffinement de l’équipe et le cadre, ont rendu ce moment majestueux. Je vous le conseille fortement pour tout événement…
Mariethibault Vecquemont, France

Magnifique sejour
Nous avons séjourné dans la suite Monsieur durant 3 jours. Excellent accueil. Cadre magnifique. Grand jardin. Belle piscine intérieure. Endroit super calme et proche du centre ville. Dommage de ne pas avoir goûté la cuisine de Manon. On y reviendrons avec plaisir…
Dominique B – Genève, Suisse Genève, Suisse

Le plus bel endroit du Touquet
Cette maison d’hôte est magnifique non seulement le cadre est exceptionnel ,le personnel à vos petits soins ,la cuisine raffinée ,le service impeccable le tout dans une douceur magique tout est un rêve…
Bernarddhalle – Paris, France

service de conciergerie

IDÉE CADEAU

Une carte cadeau comprenant nuit, petit déjeuner et/ou repas

COIFFURE, BEAUTÉ & SPA

Tout pour votre bien-être et détente

LE PARADIS DES SPORTS

Tennis – Golf – Équitation – Sports nautiques – Autres

VISITE DE LA RÉGION

Nous vous guiderons à travers les joyaux de la côte d’Opale

Suivez-nous sur Facebook ou sur Instagram
et restez informé des dernières actualités

Instagram has returned invalid data.